July 8, 2008

There is never a wrong place to share a Rita Hayworth. (III)

Posted in Random, Rita Hayworth at 5:40 pm by aiwish472

Oh my goodnish, two series that I’m continuing? Wow~~~

I think I’ll change the title soon.

In the meantime: More Rita Hayworth pictures.

Lovely dancer.

A signed picture? YES.

She was made for color. 😀

Rita cooks spaghetti, and looks very kawaii. As usual.

You have been Hayworth’d! Again! [It’s still a good thing.]

At her house~

Three more beautiful photos that I couldn’t think of adoring and/or witty captions for:

1 Comment »

  1. Elinaaaaa~ said,

    There’s a Rita Hayworth movie coming on the tv on sunday!! 😀 😀
    I taped it so I won’t forget. 😉

    Q: What movie? 😀
    A: Cover Girl ;D


Leave a Reply

