May 28, 2008

HAY GUYZ GUESS WHAT I HEARD!

Posted in Hello!Project, Hello!Project Kids, High-King, J-Pop, Lauren Bacall, Music at 10:12 pm by aiwish472

High-King’s PV for Cinderella Complex is here! And it’s ool. So watch it. I’m going to screencap it later and write about how much I love that song, Saki’s pretty voice, how great Ai and Reina look, the debut of cute Egg Yuuka, and Maimi’s overall awesomeness. So expect a post tomorrow. =P

In the meantime…what to say…what will make this post spiffy….

Ah, here we go. Now I can finish that sentence. In the meantime, Lauren Bacall is amazing! So be distracted by this picture. XD (Oh, how I love my idols.)

I’m so excited today, in case you couldn’t tell. I even wrote two blog entries. Summer began yesterday after much waiting! Yay~

…Hey, this post is 121 words. 121 is 11 squared. XD

1 Comment »

  1. Kar said,

    I’m not sure if I like the song. D=


Leave a Reply

