April 2, 2008

Tsunku’s a Genius: The Aftermath of his Idea, Part Two (Screencaps)

Posted in Hello!Project, Kikkawa Yuu, Sayaka Kitahara at 9:26 am by aiwish472

Yay for screencaps. I took a whole bunch of screencaps from “Anataboshi” and I’m going to share them here now! 🙂
Warning: 51 images ahead. Not recommended for slow modems.

Sayaka is amazing. ♥

^My personal favorite screencap. =)

Yuu~!

^I love her smile. ❤

And now, the whole group…

And their feet. XD

These are the extra screencaps. The ones I didn’t want to include above because their faces at that second looked weird. XD

^I think I’ve seen that expression on the Sims 2 before…XD

^Duck lips much?

1 Comment »

  1. gemma said,

    awsome screencaps!


Leave a Reply

