February 2, 2008

Hitomi Yoshizawa has a blog

Posted in Hitomi Yoshizawa at 5:02 pm by aiwish472

You can find it here! 🙂

This is the first entry. It says:

For me, it’s the first time I’ve ever own a blog.
Usually I only get to read others’ blog, telling about their fun day by day.
I think it’d be a really good thing if everyone enjoy it.

Now I’m both the captain of Gatas Brilhantes H.P. and Ongaku Gatas
and in order to make you understand more about myself,
I’d like to write this blog joyfully through out the whole month.

Well then, please support me!!

Big thank you to Wow!!!!! from Hello!Online for the translation. ^.^

Edit: It seems her blog has closed. Sorry, folks. 😦

5 Comments »

  1. […] Hitomi Yoshizawa has a blog […]

  2. Thomas said,

    To Yossie!

    Great to have you! I’m a very great fan of you and your musixxx! I’m a musician of ROBOT MUSIC and I’m playing electronic instruments.

    Would be glad to support the Music and the projects of Hello! Project.

    Thanxxxx for all!

    Thomas

  3. Rin said,

    Wow. I am surprised not more people wrote on this blog. I just wanted to say hello and wish you well.

  4. zaddock said,

    I can’t find the link.. 😦
    (http://yorimo.yomiuri.co.jp/person/blog/yoshizawa-gatas/)

  5. ritzel said,

    yossie keep it up!!ur so very talented
    hope t see you someday!!!

    take care always!!
    ashiteru!!


Leave a Reply

