October 16, 2007


Posted in Aya Matsuura, Hello!Project, J-Pop, Maki Goto at 6:48 pm by aiwish472

Not sure if you guys have heard yet, but there was an update in the J-Pop section of iTunes.

Now, you can find Maki Goto’s 3rd Station and How to use SEXY albums, Aya Matsuura’s First Kiss, T.W.O., X3, Egao, and Double Rainbow (Suna wo Kamu You Ni…NAMIDA was there before), as well as a song selection by Tsukushima Kirari starring Kusumi Koharu (Morning Musume.)

Also there from before is Morning Musume Tanjou 10 Nen Kinentai’s “Itoshiki Tomo he” and GAM’s “Thanks!”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: